AKR Loimaa

Avoinna

ma 08.30 – 18.00,
ti-pe 08.30 – 17.00,
la 10.00 – 14.00,
Kesä- ja heinäkuun lauantait suljettu

Huolto avoinna:
ma-pe 08.00-16.30

Puhelin

Myynti: 020 799 5600
Toimisto: 020 799 5611

Huolto: 020 799 5616

Sähköposti

myynti@akr.fi

toimisto@akr.fi

Käyntiosoite

Lamminkatu 36,
32200 Loimaa

Automyynti

Jarno Nieminen

Jarno Nieminen

Automyyjä

Puh: 050 555 8778

jarno.nieminen@akr.fi

Kyösti Poutanen

Kyösti Poutanen

Auto/konemyyjä

Puh: 040 574 3066

kyosti.poutanen@akr.fi

Pasi Lehtonen

Pasi Lehtonen

Automyyjä

Puh: 040 704 3013

pasi.lehtonen@akr.fi

Jari Kylä-Uuppo

Jari Kylä-Uuppo

Auto/konemyyjä

Puh: 050 550 0017

jari.kyla-uuppo@akr.fi

Huolto

Jari Jaakkola

Jari Jaakkola

Korjaamopäällikkö

Puh: 020 799 5605

jari.jaakkola@akr.fi

Toni Feldt

Toni Feldt

Huoltomyyjä

toni.feldt@akr.fi

Jarno Hirvensalo

Jarno Hirvensalo

Huoltomyyjä/mopoautot

Puh: 040 087 6026

jarno.hirvensalo@akr.fi

Hallinto

Anni Ylituomola

Autosihteeri

Sanna Juurenheimo

Autosihteeri

Kimmo Aavila

Kimmo Aavila

Toimitusjohtaja

Puh: 040 574 2066

kimmo.aavila@akr.fi